ECN returning officer Vinedine Chaunce declared LPM candidate Joseph Isaack as the winner at the Keetmanshoop Urban constituency in the just-concluded regional elections.

Isaack garnered the highest number of votes with 3 016, followed by Swapo candidate Emrico Blaauw with 1 844. A total of 5 319 votes were cast on Wednesday.

Video: Luqman Cloete

Share this